Home | About | Committee

The following members have been elected for 2019-2020.

The club strives to continuously improve, and all suggestions and proposals towards progressing improvements from members and parents are welcomed.

If you wish to contact the Chairperson or Secretary directly, please email or respectively.

To contact any other members of our Committee, please email and specify who you wish to contact in the subject heading.

We will endeavour to respond promptly.

Executive Committee

ChairpersonPamela Hughes
TreasurerLieu Dada
Club SecretaryEmma Blair

Committee Members

Membership SecretaryErin Hughes
DivingKay Burford
OfficialsColin Booth
SwimmingSteve White
Internal Gala Coordinator, WebsiteCarole Murphy
External Gala CoordinatorMichelle Conner
Volunteer CoordinatorRachelle Allistone

Other Roles

Head CoachClaire Muller
Welfare OfficerRachael Gomer